Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Malcolm Sargent served as musical director for he D'Oyly Carte Opera Company from 1926 to 1928 so he was well familiar with the Gilbert and Sullivan ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $4.05
Change currency

Reviews of Gilbert & Sullivan: Patience

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Gilbert & Sullivan: Patience

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Gilbert & Sullivan: Patience

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!