Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Gettysburg: A Novel of the Civil War - Gingrich, Newt, Dr., and Forstchen, William R, Dr., Ph.D., and Hanser, Albert S (Editor)

An action-packed and painstakingly researched masterwork, "Gettysburg" tells the story of how history could have unfolded, how a victory for Lee would have changed the destiny of the nation. In the tradition of "The Killer Angels" and Jeff Shaara's Civil War trilogy, this is a novel of true heroism and glory in America's most trying hour.

Gettysburg: A Novel of the Civil War 2005, St. Martin's Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312987251

Mass-market paperback

Select
Gettysburg: A Novel of the Civil War 2004, St. Martin's Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312309367

Trade paperback

Select
Gettysburg: A Novel of the Civil War 2004, Recorded Books

ISBN-13: 9781402583643

Audiobook CD

Select
Gettysburg: A Novel of the Civil War 2003, Thomas Dunne Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312309350

Hardcover

Select
Gettysburg: A Novel of the Civil War 2003, Thorndike Press, Waterville, ME
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9780786259571

Hardcover

Select