Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Full House - Evanovich, Janet

A fast-paced comedy thriller that combines scintillating suspense and steamy sex, from bestselling author JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN. Nick Kaharchek senses danger the minute he sees Billie Pearce. Happy in her stable home life as a divorced mother of two, she represents everything the footloose Kaharchek ... Read More

Full House 2012, St. Martin's Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250025418

Mass-market paperback

Select
Full House 2010, St. Martin's Press

ISBN-13: 9780312531546

Mass-market paperback

Select
Full House 2003, Random House Large Print Publishing, New York, NY
Large type / large print.

ISBN-13: 9780375432866

Trade paperback

Select
Full House 2002, St. Martin's Press

ISBN-13: 9780312983277

Mass-market paperback

Select
Full House 2002, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755301959

Mass-market paperback

Select
Full House 2002, MacMillan Audio

ISBN-13: 9781559277921

Audiobook cassette

Select
Full House 2002, MacMillan Audio

ISBN-13: 9781559277785

Audiobook cassette

Select
Full House 2002, Sound Library

ISBN-13: 9780792727606

Audiobook CD

Select
Full House 2002, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9781417707461

Hardcover

Select
Full House 2002, MacMillan Audio, Los Angeles, CA

ISBN-13: 9781559277792

Audiobook CD

Select