Exclusive Weekend Savings! $12 off. Get the code »

Forever Baby - Juliana Hatfield

Track Listing
  1. Forever Baby
  2. Nirvana
  3. Everybody Loves Me But You
  4. Raisans
  5. Tamara

The Forever Baby EP assembles the three strongest songs from Juliana Hatfield's first and finest LP, Hey Babe, along with her cuddlecore cover of the Dinosaur Jr. classic "Raisans" -- not quite a Cliffs Notes distillation of the singer's catalog, but close. The jangly "Forever Baby" is like the anti-"You're So Vain," its tale of unrequited love so ...

Forever Baby 1992, Mammoth

UPC: 035498004124