Find Your Next Favorite Book
New books for fans of fiction
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Flyte

by

The evil necromancer DomDaniel has been disposed of, but something Darke is stirring. A Shadow pursues ExtraOrdinary Wizard Marcia Overstrand around, ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $2.62
Collectible from  $10.00

Change currency

Reviews of Flyte

Overall customer rating: 5.000
shine0854

Great

by shine0854 on Jul 12, 2012

Well developed storyline and characters, a pleasant read .. suitable for preteens ..

reptile

a must

by reptile on Sep 19, 2008

part 2 of the septimus heap series More magyk only this time it includes the mystical magyk of golden dragon and the power of a ring This series is action packed every page and hard to put down Excellent reading for all ages

MommaBear

Super Book

by MommaBear on Oct 23, 2007

What a great book, action packed. Looking forward to reading book two. This was a book I had to read after the kids because they could not stop talking about it.

Necromancer

It Flyes Off Of The Shelves!!!

by Necromancer on Apr 3, 2007

Flyte, the second book in the Septimus Heap series is a great read for fans of J.K. Rowling, Jenny Nimmo, Jonathon Stroud, as well as John Flanagan. Flye to your local library, bookstore, website. Purchase it TODAY!

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Flyte

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!