Fast Greens - Pipkin, Turk

In the tradition of "Golf in the Kingdom" and "The Legend of Bagger Vance", this timeless coming-of-age story about a young Texan caddie searching for the meaning of golf and life was called "a charming first novel" by "The New York Times Book Review". "Profane, lyrical and charming by turns, "Fast Greens" proves it doesn't take a one-iron to ... Read More

Fast Greens 2005, St. Martin's Griffin, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780312342685

Trade paperback

Select
Fast Greens 1997, Delta

ISBN-13: 9780385316767

Trade paperback

Select
Fast Greens 1997, Audio Literature

ISBN-13: 9781574531084

Audiobook cassette

Select
Fast Greens 1996, Dial Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780385316477

Hardcover

Select
Fast greens 1996, Richard Cohen, London

ISBN-13: 9781860660412

Paperback

Select
Fast Greens 1994, Softshoe Publishing

ISBN-13: 9781881484066

Trade paperback

Select