Find Your Next Favorite Book
Save up to $20
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Exit at the Axis ()


An entirely new band lineup, crowned by the entry of co-vocalist Anisa Romero, saw the exit of Sky Cries Mary's early experimental sound. In its ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Collectible from  $44.98
Change currency

Reviews of Exit at the Axis

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Exit at the Axis

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!