Empire: What Ruling the World Did to the British

by

Write The First Customer Review
Empire: What Ruling the World Did to the British - Paxman, Jeremy

From the bestselling author of "The English" comes "Empire", Jeremy Paxman's history of the British Empire accompanied by a flagship 5-part BBC TV series, for readers of Simon Schama and Andrew Marr. The influence of the British Empire is everywhere, from the very existence of the United Kingdom to the ethnic composition of our cities. It affects ... Read More

Empire: What Ruling the World Did to the British 2012, Viking, London

ISBN-13: 9780670919598

Paperback

Select
Empire: What Ruling the World Did to the British 2011, Viking, London

ISBN-13: 9780670919574

Hardcover

Select