Deke!: U.S. Manned Space: From Mercury to the Shuttle

by , ,

On the 25th anniversary of the moon landing, an exciting new memoir in the tradition of Yeager and The Right Stuff. Deke Slayton was recently described by Buzz Aldrin as the only astronaut capable of telling the real story of the space program. Now he does just that in exciting, powerful fashion. 16 pages of photos.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.