Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Deke!: U.S. Manned Space: From Mercury to the Shuttle

by , ,

On the 25th anniversary of the moon landing, an exciting new memoir in the tradition of Yeager and The Right Stuff. Deke Slayton was recently ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $13.11
Collectible from  $2.00

Change currency

Reviews of Deke!: U.S. Manned Space: From Mercury to the Shuttle

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Deke!: U.S. Manned Space: From Mercury to the Shuttle

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Subjects related to Deke!: U.S. Manned Space: From Mercury to the Shuttle

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!