3 Day Exclusive | Save up to $15 off! Get the code »

Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 ()


Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 - Various Artists
Track Listing
  1. Tears in Heaven
  2. Lay Down Sally
  3. Green Onions
  4. Heavenly Bodies
  5. This Time
Show All Tracks
  1. Tears in Heaven
  2. Lay Down Sally
  3. Green Onions
  4. Heavenly Bodies
  5. This Time
  6. Mirabella
  7. Great Big Old House
  8. She's Alright
  9. Bullet and a Target
  10. Queen of California
  11. Don't Let Me Down
  12. Next Door Neighbor Blues
  13. Damn Right, I've Got the Blues
  14. Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad
  15. Congo Square
  16. Change It
  17. Ooh-Ooh-Ooh
  18. Save the Last Dance for Me
  19. Don't Worry Baby
  20. I Ain't Living Long Like This
  21. Diving Duck Blues
  22. When My Train Pulls In
  23. Mná Na Héireann
  24. The Needle and the Damage Done
  25. Midnight Rider
  26. Key to the Highway
  27. Gin House Blues
  28. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  29. Sunshine of Your Love
Show Fewer Tracks

Eric Clapton's Crossroads Festival, which features world-class guitar players from all over the globe and has been held every three years since 2004, works as a fundraiser for the Crossroads Centre in Antigua, a treatment and educational center Clapton founded in 1998 to help people suffering from chemical dependency. The first three concerts were single-day outdoor events held in Dallas in 2004, and in Chicago in 2007 and 2010, with the fourth, the concert represented by this two-disc set, moving indoors to Madison Square ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 2013, Rhino

UPC: 081227961701