Country Christmas [Sony]


Write The First Customer Review
Country Christmas [Sony] - Various Artists

Sony's Country Christmas is an entertaining collection, featuring ten carols -- "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing," "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, " "O Come All Ye Faithful, " "O Holy Night, " "O Little Town of Bethlehem, " "Little Drummer Boy" -- as performed by various country artists. ~ Jonathan Ball, Rovi

Country Christmas [Sony] 2011, Sony Music

UPC: 886977357329