24 Hours ONLY | $20 off coupon. Get the code »

Collected poems, 1909-1962


Write The First Customer Review

'Each year Eliot's presence reasserts itself at a deeper level, to an audience that is surprised to find itself more chastened, more astonished, more humble.' Ted Hughes Poet, dramatist, critic and editor, T. S. Eliot was one of the defining figures of twentieth-century poetry. This edition of Collected Poems 1909-1962 includes his verse from Prufrock and Other Observations (1917) to Four Quartets (1943), and includes such literary landmarks as The Waste Land and Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats.

Collected Poems 1909-1962 1974, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571105489

Revised edition

Trade paperback