2-Day Exclusive. Take up to $10 off. Get the code »

"Collected Stories" brings together many of Gabriel Garcia Marquez's spellbinding short stories, each brimming with a blend of the surreal, the magical, and the everyday that Nobel-Prize-winner and author of "One Hundred Years of Solitude" Marquez is known for. Sweeping through crumbling towns, travelling fairs and windswept ports, Gabriel Garcia Marquez introduces a host of extraordinary characters and communities in his mesmerizing tales of everyday life: smugglers, bagpipers, the President and Pope at the funeral of ...

Collected Stories 2014, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780241968758


Collected Stories 2008, Harper Perennial, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060932688

Perennial Classics edition

Trade paperback

Collected Stories 2008, Penguin Books Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780141032559

Mass-market paperback

Collected Stories 1999, Penguin Books

ISBN-13: 9780140157567

Unknown binding

Collected Stories 1984, HarperCollins Publishers, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780060153649