Exclusive Weekend Savings! $12 off. Get the code »

Collected Poems - Heaney, Seamus

This title offers a unique 15 CD box set of Seamus Heaney reading his 11 poetry collections in their entirety, produced by Radio Telefis Eireann, the Irish national broadcasting corporation. These include "Death of a Naturalist", "Door Into The Dark", "Wintering Out", "North", "Fieldwork", "Station Island", "The Haw Lantern", "Seeing Things", "The ...

Collected Poems 2009, Faber & Faber, London

ISBN-13: 9780571247073


Unknown binding