Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Chronicle, Vol. 1 - Creedence Clearwater Revival

Chronicle, Vol. 1 contains every one of Creedence Clearwater Revival's original 19 hit singles -- including "Proud Mary," "Bad Moon Rising," "Green River," "Down on the Corner," "Travelin' Band," "Up Around the Band," and "Have You Ever Seen the Rain" -- plus "I Heard It Through the Grapevine," which became a hit at the same time this double ... Read More

Chronicle, Vol. 1 1991, Fantasy

UPC: 025218000215


Chronicle, Vol. 1 1990, Fantasy

UPC: 025218000222