Changing The Game is the second steamy hot tale in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Playing by the rules isn't for everyone...Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses a major client in Mick Riley and figures his brother - baseball pro Gavin Riley - will be the next to go. With little left to lose Liz decides to get one taste of the player she ...

Changing the Game 2013, Tantor Audio, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781452661582

MP3 - CD edition

Audiobook CD

Select
Changing the Game 2013, Tantor Media Inc, Old Saybrook

ISBN-13: 9781452611587

Audiobook CD

Select
Changing the Game 2013, Headline Eternal, London

ISBN-13: 9781472215437

Mass-market paperback

Select
Changing the Game 2011, Berkley Publishing Group, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780425242407

Trade paperback

Select