Centurion - Scarrow, Simon

CENTURION, a no. 1 bestseller, is the unputdownable eighth novel in Simon Scarrow's Eagle's of the Empire series. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. In the first century AD the Roman Empire faces a new threat from its long-standing enemy Parthia. Parthia is vying with Rome for control of Palmyra, an officially neutral kingdom ...

Centurion 2013, Overlook Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9781468306705

Trade paperback

Select
Centurion 2008, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755348367

Mass-market paperback

Select
Centurion 2008, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755327768

Hardcover

Select
Centurion 2008, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755327775

Export edition

Mass-market paperback

Select
Centurion 2008, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755375745

Unabridged

Audiobook CD

Select
Centurion 2007, Headline Book Publishing, London

ISBN-13: 9780755334100

Trade paperback

Select