10% Discount Site-wide & Free Shipping! Get the code »

Captain Caution - Roberts, Kenneth

This is the classic series from Pulitzer Prize-winning historical novelist Kenneth Roberts, all featuring characters from the town of Arundel, Maine. Arundel follows Steven Nason as he joins Benedict Arnold in his march to Quebec during the American Revolution. Rabble in Arms continues with the exploits of Benedict Arnold, and includes many of the ...

Captain Caution 1999, Down East Books

ISBN-13: 9780892724673

Trade paperback

Captain Caution 1988, Doubleday Books

ISBN-13: 9780385047944


Captain Caution 1975, Fawcett Books

ISBN-13: 9780449307397

Mass-market paperback