Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Beyond Hitler's Grasp

by

In the tradition of "Schindler's List, Beyond Hitler's Grasp" tells the dramatic true account of the Bulgarian conspiracy to outwit the Germans and ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $0.99
Buy new from  $29.71
Collectible from  $14.85
Change currency
  • 1. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $0.99
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $23.96 (96%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    WA, USA

    Description: Good. Dust Cover Missing. Light shelving wear with minimal...

    Show details
  • 2. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $0.99
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $23.96 (96%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    MA, USA

    Description: Over 50, 000 Books Shipped last year. NO highlighting...

    Show details
  • 3. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $0.99
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $23.96 (96%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Fair

    Ships from:
    WA, USA

    Description: Fair. Help save a tree. Buy all your used books from...

    Show details
  • 4. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $0.99
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $23.96 (96%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    CA, USA

    Description: Shipped within 24 hours. 100% Refund Guaranteed. Good copy with...

    Show details
  • 5. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $0.99
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $23.96 (96%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    IN, USA

    Description: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may...

    Show details
  • 6. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $0.99
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $23.96 (96%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Fair

    Ships from:
    CA, USA

    Description: Acceptable. Book is in Acceptable condition: The item is fairly...

    Show details
  • 7. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $0.99
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $23.96 (96%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Fair

    Ships from:
    OH, USA

    Description: Fair. Good copy for reading, may have heavy page wear with...

    Show details
  • 8. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $1.49
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $23.46 (94%)

    Add to Cart

    Description: Very Good. Adams Media Corporation, 11/01/1998, Hardcover, Very...

    Show details
  • 9. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $3.50
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $21.45 (86%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    IL, USA

    Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books...

    Show details
  • 10. Hardcover, Adams Media Corporation, 1998

    $3.89
    List price: $24.95
    You save: $21.06 (84%)

    Add to Cart

    Condition:
    Good

    Ships from:
    MO, USA

    Description: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books...

    Show details

Reviews of Beyond Hitler's Grasp

Overall customer rating: 5.000
Leo
by Leo on Feb 20, 2014

Enjoy reading a like new book , excellent reading a true history event during the holocaust , great reading.

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Beyond Hitler's Grasp

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!