Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Beyond Hitler's Grasp

by

In the tradition of "Schindler's List, Beyond Hitler's Grasp" tells the dramatic true account of the Bulgarian conspiracy to outwit the Germans and ... Show synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $4.20
Buy new from  $39.42
Collectible from  $25.00

Change currency

Reviews of Beyond Hitler's Grasp

Overall customer rating: 5.000
Leo
by Leo on Feb 20, 2014

Enjoy reading a like new book , excellent reading a true history event during the holocaust , great reading. More

Love it or hate it? Review it now

Discussions about Beyond Hitler's Grasp

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!