Weekend Special! FREE Shipping & Discounts. Get the code »

Best Newspaper Writing 1998 - Scanlan, Christopher (Editor)

Best Newspaper Writing 1998 celebrates the winners of the American Society of Newspaper Editors' Distinguished Writing Awards, including the Jesse Laventhol Awards, created to honor deadline reporting. It includes interviews with the winners about their craft by Christopher Scanlan, Aly Colon, Karen Brown Dunlap, Roy Peter Clark, and Keith Woods ...

Best Newspaper Writing 1998 1994, Bonus Books

ISBN-13: 9781566251051

Trade paperback