Monday Savings! 15% off your purchase. Get the code »

Awake Live ()


Awake Live - Josh Groban
Track Listing
  1. Mai
  2. February Song
  3. In Her Eyes
  4. So She Dances
  5. Un Dia Llegara
Show All Tracks
  1. Mai
  2. February Song
  3. In Her Eyes
  4. So She Dances
  5. Un Dia Llegara
  6. Pearls
  7. Weeping
  8. Machine
  9. Awake
  10. You Are Loved (Don't Give Up)
  11. Mai
  12. Un Dia Llegara
  13. Un Giorno Per Noi
  14. Now or Never
  15. So She Dances
  16. February Song
  17. Alla Luce del Sole
  18. Aurora
  19. Kashmir
  20. In Her Eyes
  21. Pearls
  22. L 'Ultima Notte
  23. Remember When It Rained
  24. Lullaby
  25. Weeping
  26. Machine
  27. Canto Alla Vita
  28. You Raise Me Up
  29. Awake
  30. The Making of Awake Live
  31. Behind the Big Orange Curtain
Show Fewer Tracks

Awake Live finds classical crossover vocalist Josh Groban performing on tour in support of his 2006 studio album, Awake. While that album perfectly showcased Groban's knack for epic, deeply moving adult contemporary and classical pop, like many of his studio efforts it was somewhat hemmed in by the hermetically sealed nature of the recording studio and didn't quite capture Groban's burnished, mythically romantic persona. Fortunately, Awake Live manages to best its studio counterpart with an airy, stadium feel that allows ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Awake Live 2008, Reprise

UPC: 093624988717