Find Your Next Favorite Book
Our Money-Back Guarantee

Arrested Development [Music from the Television Series] ()


The 2013 Arrested Development soundtrack album features most of the music that appeared on the cult comedic television show over its four-season run from 2003 to 2013. Compiled by the show's composer, David Schwartz, as well as by fans on Reddit, the album also includes Schwartz's distinctive ukulele compositions, as well as many of the comedic songs featured on the show. Among the 42 tracks included here are such songs as "Getaway," "Balls in the Air," "It Ain't Easy Being White," "Shot by Love," "Mr. F," and many others. With so much material to draw from, fans of the show will no doubt find the Arrested Development soundtrack as fun and funny to listen to as the show is to watch., Rovi Hide synopsis

Find your copy

Buy it from  $12.00
Buy new from  $15.45

Change currency

Reviews of Arrested Development [Music from the Television Series]

Write this item's first Alibris review Review it now

Discussions about Arrested Development [Music from the Television Series]

Start a new discussion
  1. What's on your mind? Review post guidelines

Join Today!

Share your ideas with other community members

Create account

Already a member?

Log in now

Get $300 in coupons and other goodies. Sign up for newsletter No, thank you.

You're signed up (and we you). Watch for our Welcome e-mail and your first coupon. Thanks!