Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

Always Running: La Vida Loca: Gang Days in L.A.

by

Write The First Customer Review
Always Running: La Vida Loca: Gang Days in L.A. - Rodriguez, Luis J

In the tradition of The Autobiography of Malcolm X and Manchild in the Promised Land--an explosive memoir of hopelessness and resurrection that vividly portrays the brutality of barrio gang life. A timely exploration into the roots of Latino rage.

Always Running: La Vida Loca: Gang Days in L.A. 2011, Dreamscape Media

ISBN-13: 9781611204162

Audiobook CD

Select
Always Running: La Vida Loca: Gang Days in L.A. 1994, Touchstone Books

ISBN-13: 9780671882310

Trade paperback

Select