Celebrate our new site and save $15 Get code »

After the Lost War: A Narrative

by

Write The First Customer Review
After the Lost War: A Narrative - Hudgins, Andrew

A major narrative poem in the tradition of Audubon or John Brown's Body. Hudgins imagines himself into the life of Sidney Lanier, a soldier of the Confederacy who died in 1881 after a tour of duty on land and sea.

After the Lost War: A Narrative 1989, Mariner Books, Boston, MA

ISBN-13: 9780395457139

Trade paperback

Select
After the Lost War: A Narrative 1988, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH)

ISBN-13: 9780395457122

Hardcover

Select