Alibris - Your Source for Books, Music & Movies

Books, Movies, and Music You Might Like

Secret Garden: An Inky Treasure Hunt and Colouring Book

Secret Garden: An Inky Treasure Hunt and Colouring Book

by Johanna Basford

Tumble down the rabbit hole and find yourself in an inky black-and-white wonderland. This interactive activity book takes you on a ramble through a secret garden created in beautifully detailed pen... Read More

Think and Grow Rich

Think and Grow Rich

by Napoleon Hill

Napoleon Hill, America's most beloved motivational author, devoted 25 years to finding out how the wealthy became that way. After interviewing over 500 of the most affluent men and women of his time,... Read More

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

The Glass Castle: A Memoir

by Jeannette Walls

In the tradition of Mary Karr's "The Liars' Club" and Rick Bragg's "All Over But the Shouting," Walls has written a stunning and life-affirming memoir about surviving a willfully impoverished,... Read More

Immortalized

Immortalized (2015)

by Disturbed

Immortalized is the sixth studio album from U.S. heavy-metal band Disturbed and their first studio album since Asylum in 2010. Following a short hiatus, the band returned to writing in early 2014 and... Read More

Tap Dogs

Tap Dogs (1996)

directed by Aubrey Powell, Nigel Triffitt
featuring Kevin Coyne, Darren Disney, Andrew Kaluski, Dein Perry, Ben Read

This Australian dancing troupe performs routines that will definitely delight both tap fans and viewers new to this form of dancing. The performers are shown tapping while doing both basic tap... Read More